bkg_mobil_720

Skylt & Reklam

Lennart Bergman
Säljare
Sales
Tel. 060-606 20 13
lennart.bergman@nhk.se

Magnus Welander
Produktion
Production
Tel. 060-606 20 23
magnus.welander@nhk.se

Johanna Dolk
Produktionsledare
Supervisor
Tel. 060-606 20 21
johanna.dolk@nhk.se

Lars Bergman
Produktion / Montering
Production / Mounting
Tel. 060-606 20 12
lars.bergman@nhk.se

Tommy Larsson
Pokaler, gravyr, sportpriser
Cups, engraving 
Tel. 060-606 20 22
tommy.larsson@nhk.se

Phia Vikström
Produktion
Production
Tel. 060-606 20 14
phia.vikstrom@nhk.se

Roberth Sahlin 
Produktion
Production

roberth.sahlin@nhk.se