bkg_mobil_720

produktion hallar & kapell

Lars Thunström
Produktionschef
Production manager
Tel. 060-606 20 44
lars.thunstrom@nhk.se

Stefan Andersson
Inköp / Logistikansvarig
Purchase / Logistics
Tel. 060-606 20 06
stefan.andersson@nhk.se

Joakim Gullmets
Produktionsledare Tält & Hallar
Supervisor Tents & Halls
Tel. 060-606 20 17
joakim.gullmets@nhk.se

Mika Saastamoinen
Produktionsledare Portar
Supervisor Port
Tel. 060-606 20
mika.saastamoinen@nhk.se

Petter Jacobsson
Produktionsledare Pool
Supervisor Pool
Tel. 060-606 20 42
petter.jacobsson@nhk.se

Annika Wallin
Produktionsledare Pool
Supervisor Pool 
Tel. 060-606 20 46
annika.wallin@nhk.se

Jaana Pirttilä
Produktionsledare Sömnad
Supervisor Sewing
Tel. 060-606 20 69
jaana.pirttila@nhk.se

Marcus Stenborg
Produktionsledare Skärning
Supervisor Cutting
Tel. 060-606 20 00
marcus.stenborg@nhk.se