bkg_mobil_720

KONTOR & ADMINISTRATION

Niklas Nordlund
VD
CEO
Tel. 060-606 20 02
niklas.nordlund@nhk.se

Patrick Chruzander
Platschef
Site manager
Tel. 060-606 20 45
patrick.chruzander@nhk.se

Rikard Westergren
Marknadschef
Marketing manager
Tel. 060-606 20 15
rikard.westergren@nhk.se

Linda Johnson
Kundreskontra
Recievable
Tel. 060-606 20 05
linda.johnson@nhk.se

Annelie Larsson
Ekonomi-Administration
Controller
Tel. 060-606 20 01
annelie.larsson@nhk.se

Sirkka Piisilä
Leverantörsreskontra
Payable
Tel. 060-606 20 09
sirkka.piisila@nhk.se

Joachim Sandström
IT-ansvarig
IT Manager
Tel. 060-606 20 16
jocke.sandstrom@nhk.se

Ulrika von Wachenfeldt
Kvalitetsansvarig
Quality manager
Tel. 060 – 606 20 07
ulrika@nhk.se